Contact Us

Bringing printed words to life.

Content

Minds Eye Information Service

9541 Church Circle Drive
Belleville, IL 62223-1000

Phone: 618-394-6444
St. Louis: 314-241-3400 Ext. 6444
FAX : 618-394-6438

Marjorie Williams, Executive Director:
mwilliams@mindseyeradio.org
Janet Creath, Development Director :
jcreath@mindseyeradio.org
Tom Williams, Program and Volunteer Coordinator::
twilliams@mindseyeradio.org
Jason Frazier, Community Outreach Coordinator:
jfrazier@mindseyeradio.org
Beth Wesson, Administrative Assistant:
ewesson@mindseyeradio.org
Diane Piatt, Administrative Assistant
dpiatt@mindseyeradio.org
Jim Layton, Weekend Board Operator
jlayton@mindseyeradio.org

 

 

 

 





 

 

About Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Links | Contact Us | Join us on Facebook